Rubens Tybusch

Região: Paraguay, Uruguay, Bolívia, Colombia, Chile
rubens.tybusch@industrialkf.ind.br
Telefone: +55 55 99647 3966

Agromape (Carlos Mendonça)

Região: Goiás
cd.mendoncarv@gmail.com
Telefone: +55 64 99987 5275

Pra Frentão (Bruno)

Região: MA/TO/PI/BA/GO 2
brunomaq@bol.com.br
Telefone: +55 55 99637 1657

Márcio Tomazelli

Comatral Equipamentos Agrícolas
Região: Mato Grosso do Sul
marcio@comatral.com.br
Telefone: +55 67 9297 1024

Thalisson Felipe Busatta Seben

Comatral Equipamentos Agrícolas
Região: Mato Grosso do Sul
thalisson@comatral.com.br
Telefone: +55 67 8412 6860

Agrotecno

Região: Mato Grosso
diretor@agrotecno.com.br
Telefone: +55 65 99668 4064

Gerson Rzepka

Região: Paraná (Sudoeste)
gerson.rzepka@industrialkf.ind.br
Telefone: +55 55 99658 7275

Renan Stefeni

Região: Paraná (Norte) / São Paulo (Sudoeste)
renan.stefeni@industrialkf.ind.br
Telefone: +55 55 99607 3539

Tiago Freisleben

Região: Paraná (Oeste)
tiago.freisleben@industrialkf.ind.br
Telefone: +55 55 99973 6933

Darvin Kruger

Região: Rio Grande do Sul 3
darvin.kruger@industrialkf.ind.br
Telefone: +55 55 99631 0958

Eduino Reiter

Região: Rio Grande do Sul 4
eduino.reiter@industrialkf.ind.br
Telefone: +55 55 99962 4940

Luan Bremm

Região: Planalto, Serra e Sul
luan.bremm@industrialkf.ind.br
Telefone: +55 55 99631 0214

Sandro Miotto

Região: Santa Catarina
sandro.miotto@industrialkf.ind.br
Telefone: +55 55 99973 54638

Atendimento KF

Atendimento KF
Rua Costa e Silva, 550
Cândido Godói – RS
contato@industrialkf.com.br
Telefone: +55 55 3548 1312